Instagram:You need more books! Join me to discover some of the best books that aren’t available on amazon! Message or comment below. #winfreebooks #raisingreaders

I haven’t spoken much about Usborne Books, but they really are amazing books. You don’t find most of them in any stores and they are so much better than most other books in the stores. They put a lot of thought into designing these books. So please take a look. If a party isn’t interesting, I can have a chat with you about what your interests are and I can share recommendations that help you look into fun books. I can share videos and pictures too! And no, I’m not pushy or manipulative. I love to share these books even for people not buying. 🙂
And yes, we have books for teens and adults!

Posted from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2mqpI3I Automatically posted by ifttt.com

Leave a Reply

