Vacation part 3 birch creek

Wednesday night we drove to Egg Harbor to see my first Birch Creek concert is almost 20 years. My wife dislocated her shoulder badly earlier that day so my mom came instead. It was great to see Jeff Campbell the bassist and the only real bass teacher I ever had, Mardra Thomas a great vocalist, and Pops who was in the same band as me in high school and is now piano faculty. It was pretty loud for Melody but she enjoyed it. 

​​

I really hope she attends as a teenager. 

Leave a Reply

