Butches + Babies tumblr

So this is a thing that I wasn’t really aware of because Tumblr confuses the hell out of me. Seriously, why create a ‘blogging’ platform that you can post comments in? Maybe I’m too old. haha Anyway, I submitted my picture to it as did my friend El who is the very next post which is awesome.

http://butchesandbabies.com/post/124601757061/i-never-imagined-having-a-child-until-2-years-ago

All you butch parents, submit a picture. The more people see butches giving birth and/or raising children, the more normal it becomes. I know I’m eternally grateful for the butches who came before me and shared their stories in a way that I could find them later.

One Response to “Butches + Babies tumblr”

  1. Curious B Says:

    This looks great, beautiful parents and kids!
    Tumblr is very confusing for me also.


Leave a Reply

