39 weeks picture

Posted in Pregnancy. Tags: . 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “39 weeks picture”

  1. g2the4thpower Says:

    Ya never know! My final pic before my daughter came was one where I looked like I had rolled out of bed so exhausted. Yours looks much better! You look like you’re totally comfortable still too. How are you feeling?

  2. butchjax Says:

    As long as I don’t move in a position to stress my ribs, or jostle things too much through exertion I’m pretty good actually. Grateful to have not gained much weight to speak of so my body held up better than expected. 🙂

  3. g2the4thpower Says:

    That minimal weight gain I think makes a huge difference for many women. It makes bouncing back much easier after delivery too.

  4. butchjax Says:

    Granted, I gained less because I lost 10 pounds over the first 4 months. lol But, I still only gained back about 15 after the loss, which is what they want to see. I didn’t do it on purpose but did set my intention to not overdo it so my body wouldn’t be as stressed. I hope to start running as I recover, but then realized my boobs might not be able to handle that. lol As always, just gotta wait and see what I can do. 🙂

  5. Molly Says:

    The bump is taking over!

  6. butchjax Says:

    Lol it does that


Leave a Reply

