Next time

So between my cycle starting and being as heavy as usual, and three negative pregnancy tests I think it’s safe to say it didn’t stick. I’ll chat with the doctor to see if we should try anything different next time. I’m not assuming I did anything wrong, it could have been any number of things including the more likely developmental anomaly.

I have another vial still at the doctor so there isn’t a significant cost to try again. At this point my phone says ovulation around the 27th but my cycle started a few days early so we’ll see. That’s why I have the test strips to determine ovulation and don’t just go off an app. ;-)

2 Responses to “Next time”

  1. meridith Says:

    I’m sorry to hear that! Here’s to a successful next time!

  2. butchjax Says:

    Yep! The nurse said it’s a 50% chance. So hopefully the right side of the coin comes up next time.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

